The Corpus Dionysiacum Areopagiticum is a collection of four treatises and ten letters in Greek by Dionysius Areopagita, a Christian author of the 6th century A.D., with marginalia (so-called scholiae). Following the publication of the treatises and the letters as Corpus Dionysiacum Areopagiticum I and II (= PTS 33 and 36), it is planned to present the marginalia as well as their Latin translation (in four volumes as Corpus Dionysiacum Areopagiticum IV 1, IV 2, V 1 and V 2).Volume IV 1 contains the introduction and scholiae by Johannes of Skythopolis on Dionysius Areopagita’s De divinis nominibus with additional comments on further marginalia.